Qualifying Times 
Short Course:
Age Group:

Follow us on Facebook
Rugby Swimming Club
Rugby Swimming Club
[ Log In ]

Committee Members

Michael Moran - Contact

Ensuring the club maintains the ethos of fun whilst providing a competitive swimming environment



Louise Eaton- Club Secretary
- Contact

Ensuring smooth running of the club through effective communications and co-ordination.




Rachel Cutler- Contact

Managing income and expenditure governance within the club



Membership Secretary
            Hayley Troup - Contact

Managing the administration of club memberships.



Head Coach
            Lucas Gregory - Contact


Responsible for competitive swim programme and training plans for squad. Delivery of the programme through the coaching team



Meet Manager
Jon Seaton- Contact

Meet Organiser of Rugby Open and Club Galas



Welfare Officer
Sheena Penney- Contact

Safeguarding and protecting of children and young adults within the club



Head of Juniors
Devesh Chohan

Responsible for the Teaching Section and development of competitive swimmers



Head of Syncro Section
Hannah Dudley - Contact




Coaching Team & Committee Member
Simon Williams



Committee Member
Sue Lewis



Committee Member
Tim Reed - Contact



Committee Member
Jo Marlow



Coaching Team & Committee Member

 Darren O'Brien



Open Meet Secretary

Faye Emery - openmeetsecretary@rugbyswimmingclub.co.uk



Development Coach - tba